Swing Into SPRING

Hello ladies! I hope you all are doing well. Today, I decided to keep it simple and wear a dress with minimal accessories. Dresses are so easy to pull off and they don’t require a lot of thought.bridge 1

Sitting arches (look away)

Standing arches

When styling a dress with detail, I often pair it with a nude heel to balance out the look – for this outfit in particular, I did that by pairing a classic nude pump. For my accessories, I chose a brown leather strap michael kors watch and a gold alex and ani bracelet. Keeping the accessories and shoes simple allows the focus to remain on the dress. I really love the overlay on this dress and the gold zipper in the back adds a special touch. Sometimes less is more and this look screams polished and put together.
Remember, it’s all about maintaining a balance…proportions are key!

Sitting arches (smile)

Redo

Leave a Reply

