Jazz Up The Weekend

Hello beauties! I know what you’re thinking…”What?! She’s wearing pants???” Yes, I’m wearing pants. lol! I wore this look to a comedy show and received sooo many compliments. Culottes can be very tricky but with the perfect balance, anyone can pull it off. Normally I would suggest wearing a pump to extend the legs but today, I am breaking the rules. These calf skin heels really gave this outfit texture. It’s nice to have fun with your clothes and the print on the shoes did just that, played on the color of the pants.

For my ladies that want a more casual look, you can totally wear a cute flat with this. I would avoid ankle straps in this case because you don’t want to shorten your legs and appear frumpy. Remember, you should be able to make a casual and dressy look from items in your wardrobe.

I hope you enjoy!

Standing upSitting 1Standing 2Standing 31

Leave a Reply

