BLOOMING WITH GRACE

1()

Hey beauties! I’m so in love with this dress. It is just so pretty and comfortable, the best of both worlds. I know many of you struggle with bold colors and prints, but I believe they offer so many options. There are two ways this dress could be styled: (1) toned down with a neutral accent or (2) a statement from head-to-toe. This time around, I chose to tone it down with a nude pump and lip, but I could’ve easily wore a teal pump and a thin belt around my waist to become a showstopper. It’s all about your mood and attitude that day. Remember, balance is key! Let me know if you all would like to see more ways to style prints.

11()5()7()

Outfit details: 

Dress: (Sold Out) || Alternative HERE + HERE ||Necklace ||Shoes: Heels

2()8()3 blur12(10()Thank you for taking the time to stop by!

Leave a Reply

