more styles than vogue

Hello Beauties, happy Sunday! I had so much fun taking these photos. I wanted to do something different with this blog post and take the time to encourage you all. Fashion is great and I really do have a passion for it, BUT beauty begins on the inside. Each one of us are different and we all have our shortcomings, but understanding that we are peculiar people is important. When you understand that you are royalty, you are able to walk with confidence and upbuild your sister or brother. Many times we wear clothes to cover up things on the inside, but I am here to tell you that your mistakes and “flaws” make you U-nique. In each pose, I showed a different side of me, the fun and playful me, the diva, the showstopper, and the all around classy woman. I hope you enjoy!

7813

“But you are a chosen people, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, God’s special possession, that you may declare the praises of him who called you out of darkness into his wonderful light.”     (1 Peter 2:9)

24119

Thank you for taking the time to stop by.

Leave a Reply

